See Also

Applying Saved Settings

The Listing Upgrades group, Payments group, Shipping group and Allocation Plan group each allow you to save all the settings within the group under a named collection called a preset.  By saving all the settings as a preset, it becomes easy to switch between different presets.  Once you have saved one or more presets, you can easily apply them simply by selecting them from the dropdown in the group header.

SettingsCollectionApply.jpg