See Also

Editing Saved Settings

The Listing Upgrades group, Payments group, Shipping group and Allocation Plan group each allow you to save all the settings within the group under a named collection called a preset.  By saving all the settings as a preset, it becomes easy to switch between different collections.  At any time, you can edit a saved preset.

 

 

white_list_48.png

To edit a Settings Collection:

  1. From the header in the Listing Upgrades group, Payments group, Shipping group, or Allocation Plan group select the Settings Collection that you want to edit.

    SettingsCollectionApply.jpg

  2. Click the Edit icon next to the Settings Collection dropdown.

    pencil_16.png

  3. The settings will appear to rise off the page and become editable.  Make your required changes.

    SettingsCollectionEdit.jpg

  4. If you want to change only the current item, and do not want to update the preset itself, choose Change this item only and then click OK.
  5. If you want to update the preset so all other items using this preset get the change, choose Update this preset and then click OK.
  6. If you want to create an entirely new preset from the changed values, choose Create a new preset with these values and then click OK.

caution_48.png

 
Any changes that you make to a Settings Collection will affect all future listings for items that use the collection.